Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Contact us

It is best to call ahead and make an appointment if you wish to meet with a specific staff member to ensure time is allocated for your visit. It is possible to meet with some staff without an appointment but you may have to wait until they are available.

Contact information

 Telephone: (07) 3637 0111

Facsimile: (07) 3637 0100

Email: admin@aviationhigh.eq.edu.au

Office hours: 8.00 am - 4.00 pm

Absentee: students  - (07) 3637 0111, staff - (07) 3637 0188

Physical address

 67 Widdop Street

Clayfield Qld 4011

Postal address

 PO Box 359

Clayfield Qld 4011

Heads of Department

 
Maths/Science: Craig McGrath

English/Humanities: Nadene Benjack
 
Aerospace/Business/Technology: Andrew Read
 
Physical Education/The Arts: Lauretta Dowling
 
Senior School: Denise Dunn
 

Teaching Staff

 
Teacher Email
Nadene Benjak

nbenj1@eq.edu.au

​Jad Burge jburg226@eq.edu.au
​Scott Clark sclar446@eq.edu.au
​Scott E Clark sclar250@eq.edu.au
Jack Clark jclar535@eq.edu.au
​​Louise Coman lcoma2@eq.edu.au
​Giovanni De Santis jdesa9@eq.edu.au
Rachael Doucet rdouc1@eq.edu.au
​​Denise Dunn ddunn5@eq.edu.au
​Chris Farlow cfarl1@eq.edu.au
Bonnie Fletcher vflet49@eq.edu.au
​Jan Gough jgoug5@eq.edu.au
​Silvana Gradwell sxgra11@eq.edu.au
​Keren Ham kham1@eq.edu.au
​Nikita Harrison nstev65@eq.edu.au
​Mark Heinrich mhein18@eq.edu.au
​Ian Huber ihube1@eq.edu.au
Troy King tjkin0@eq.edu.au
​Mara Kitson mkits4@eq.edu.au
​Maria Lagos mlago2@eq.edu.au
​Rebecca Lowe rmlow0@eq.edu.au
​Terry Lung tlung1@eq.edu.au
​Rose Martin rmart17@eq.edu.au
​Craig McGrath cmcgr108@eq.edu.au
​Daniel McNaulty dmcna14@eq.edu.au
​Maree Midley mmidg5@eq.edu.au
​Brenda Milinovich bmili3@eq.edu.au
​Maureen Monteiro mmont42@eq.edu.au
​Marg Park mpark19@eq.edu.au
​Andrew Read aread3@eq.edu.au
​Sean Riordan srior1@eq.edu.au
​Craig Ross cross243@eq.edu.au
​Matt Shallcross mshal5@eq.edu.au
​Neill Smith nsmit208@eq.edu.au
​Robyn Taylor rtayl233@eq.edu.au
​Russell Williams rwill46@eq.edu.au
​Steve Wright swrig1@eq.edu.au
​Erin Andrews emati7@eq.edu.au